Melee 'til Midnight - Virginia's Outdoor Tournament
About the TournamentThe RulesRegistrationThe FoundationFAQs
Registration

 

 

If you would like to host a satellite weigh-in, please contact Coach Sewell at: thsewell@fcps.edu with the following information:

Satellite Weigh-in Location
Satellite Weigh-in Address
Specific instructions to access the facility (e.g., enter thru door #8)
Your name
Your email
Your cell

Virginia

Henrico H.S
302 Azalea Ave
Richmond, VA 23228

Contact Coach Ty
804-439-5878

Bishop O'Connell HS
6600 Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22213

Entrance #8

Alex Vergara
Vergara@knightswrestlingacademy.com
703-795-4018

Raider Nation Wrestling Club
204 Apple Lane
Yorktown, VA 23693

Andrew Ccrotty
Andrew.crotty@yorkcounty.gov
757-778-0490

Sherando High School
185 S. Warrior Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655

Enter through doors nearest football field.

Jim Straight
Straight_j@msn.com
856-498-8764
Top of the Podium
310 Glenn Dr.
Sterling, VA

Front door, upstairs

Dan Scanlan
dan@scanlanwrestling.com
571-209-8105

Powerhouse Wrestling Academy
4 Hoyt Street
Falmouth, VA

Tom Kibler
540-295-5295

Park in the big driveway alongside the house enter the warehouse behind the house for weigh ins

First Colonial High School
1272 Mill Dam Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454 

Mat room door located next to gymnasium entrance

Carolyn Henderson
beachboyzwrestling@gmail.com
757-343-7053

Princess Anne High School 
4400 Va. Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach,VA 23462

William Baldwin
7574780087
Vbedge@cox.net

 
Maryland

Warhawks Barn
13920 Forsythe Rd.
Sykesville, MD

Ashton Mullen
ashton.mullen@navy.mil
316-295-7977

Queen Anne’s County High School
125 Ruthsburg Rd
Centreville MD 21617

Wrestling Building in the rear of High School

Ted Jackson
Tjac502@hotmail.com
443-282-4229

Bowie City Gym
4100 Northview Dr.
Bowie, MD 20716

Sean Flynn
240-876-8330

Archbishop Spalding High School
8080 New Cut Road
Severn, MD 21144

Larry Salazar
larry_salazar@yahoo.com
443-980-0886

   
North Carolina

SOHK
1519 Baker Road
High Point, NC 27263

Will have signs in parking lot and on upstairs door

Marvin Grier
mgmerf50@gmail.com
336-587-9081

   
New Jersey

The Orchard South Wrestling Club
2547 Fire Rd 
Egg Harbor Twp NJ 08234

6 pm to 9 pm 

Jimmy Garrett/Peggy Smith 

orchardwrestling.psmith@yahoo.com 
609-665-1095

Upper Township Rec Ctr aka (The Hornets Nest)
1790 rt 50 
Tuckahoe, NJ 08250

Coach Frank Sannino
Uppertwphornets@gmail.com 
609-231-8528

 
Pennsylvania

Redbank Valley HS
910 Broad St,
New Bethlehem, PA 16242

Door next to football field entrance/weight room door

Ruben Carrillo assistant varsity wrestling coach / teacher
rcarrillo@redbankvalley.net
724-525-0244

*text first I'll call back

TYW Wrestling Club
27 W. Seminary St.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Tucker Hill
tucker.hill@liiusa.com
717-729-3672

 

 

James Madison High School

Facebook   Twitter
Artwork by Ken Kelly